Terms and Conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND REVOCATION INSTRUCTION

 

1 Scope of application

 

(1) The present terms and conditions contain the exclusively valid conditions between you and Günzl Classic Parts, owner Peter Günzl, Am Sportplatz 3, 64347 Griesheim, Germany, as far as these are not changed by written agreements between the parties.

 

(2) In each case, the version of the terms and conditions which is provided for and deposited in the online shop at the time the order is dispatched shall apply.

 

2 Conclusion of contract

 

(1) Contracts on this portal can only be concluded in German.

 

(2) The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a binding offer on our part. Only the order of a product by you is a binding offer on your part according to § 145 BGB. You make a binding offer with regard to the goods contained in the shopping basket if you have gone through the online ordering process by entering the information required there and click on the "Complete order" button in the last step. We may accept or reject the offer at our own discretion. The legally non-binding confirmation of receipt of the order follows immediately after you have sent the order. The purchase contract is only concluded with our order confirmation/invoice.

 

(3) Any input errors when placing your order can be identified with the "shopping cart" function in the final confirmation before the checkout and corrected with the help of the delete and change function before sending the order.

 

(4) The essential characteristics of the goods offered by us as well as the validity period of limited offers can be found in the individual product descriptions in the context of our Internet offer.

3 Provider identification

 

Günzl Classic Parts

Headquarters:

At the sports field 3
64347 Griesheim, Germany
Germany (German)

Business owner: Peter Günzl

Contact. E-Mail:

E-mail: info@vwbusshop.de Phone: +49 (0) 6155 608310
Phone: +49 (0) 6155 608310
Fax: +49 (0) 6155 6083115

 

4 Prices and terms of payment

 

(1) All prices are quoted in Euro and include the applicable statutory value added tax. In each case the price at the time of the order is valid. The additional shipping costs will be shown separately. The purchase price (incl. shipping costs) is due immediately with order confirmation or delivery.

 

(2) You can choose to pay by cash on delivery, prepayment or PayPal.

 

5 Cancellation policy

 

As a consumer you have a right of withdrawal.

 

Right of withdrawal


You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.


The revocation period shall be fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier has taken possession of the goods.


In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us, Günzl Classic Parts, owner Peter Günzl, Am Sportfeld 3, 64347 Griesheim, Germany, telephone: +49 (0) 6155-608310, fax: +49 (0) 6155-6083115, e-mail: info@vwbusshop.de by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter, fax or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.


In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of exercising the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.


Consequences of the revocation


If you revoke this Agreement, we will refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than additional charges resulting from your choosing a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date we receive notice of your revocation of this Agreement. For this refund we will use the same means of payment as you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to refund until we have received the Goods back or until you have proved that you have returned the Goods, whichever is earlier.


You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case within fourteen days of the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract at the latest. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before expiry of the period of fourteen days.


You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to a handling of the goods which is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and function.

 

6 Retention of title

 

The goods remain our property until full payment has been received. If you are more than two weeks in arrears with payment, we have the right to withdraw from the contract and reclaim the goods.

 

7 Storage of the contract text

 

The contract text will be saved by us with your order data. If you wish to receive it in printed form, you can print out the "order confirmation".

 

8 Terms of delivery

 

(1) We dispatch the goods after complete payment of the pro forma invoice or cash on delivery. Place of performance is Griesheim.

 

(2) The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods shall pass to you upon delivery. If you wish the goods to be shipped to your address (mail order purchase), the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods as well as the risk of delay shall pass to you upon delivery of the goods to the forwarding agent, the carrier or any other person designated to carry out the shipment.

 

(3) In the event of an effective revocation of the contract, you shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the goods delivered correspond to those ordered.

 

9 Warranty

(1) Insofar as the delivered goods are defective, you are entitled within the framework of the statutory provisions to demand subsequent performance, to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price.

 

(2) The limitation period for warranty claims for the delivered goods is two years from receipt of the goods.

 

10 Liability

 

(1) We shall be liable for intent and gross negligence. Furthermore, we shall be liable for the negligent breach of such obligations, the fulfilment of which is essential for the proper performance of the contract, the breach of which endangers the achievement of the purpose of the contract and the compliance with which you as the customer regularly rely. In the latter case, however, we shall only be liable for the foreseeable damage typical of the contract. We shall not be liable for the slightly negligent breach of obligations other than those specified in the preceding sentences. The above exclusions of liability shall not apply in the event of injury to life, limb or health. The liability according to the product liability law remains unaffected.

 

(2) Data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and/or available at all times according to the current state of the art. In this respect, we are not liable for the constant and uninterrupted availability of our online shop.

 

11 Final provisions

 

(1) Amendments or supplements to these terms and conditions must be made in writing. This shall also apply to the cancellation of this written form requirement.

 

(2) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

 

(3) Should individual provisions of this contract be invalid or contradict the statutory provisions, this shall not affect the remainder of the contract. The ineffective provision shall be replaced by the parties by mutual agreement by a legally effective provision which comes as close as possible to the economic sense and purpose of the ineffective provision. The above provision shall apply in the event of loopholes.

 

Online settlement of disputes

Online platform of the EU Commission for out-of-court online settlement of disputes (OS platform): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Enclosure: cancellation form (to § 5)

 

enclosure: cancellation form (to §5)

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

 

to

Günzl Classic Parts

Inhaber Peter Günzl

Am Sportfeld 3

64347 Griesheim

Deutschland

 

E-Mail: info@vwbusshop.de

 

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) /

the provision of the following service (*)

 

Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

 

Name of the consumer (s)

Adress of the consumer (s)

Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)

 

Date

 

______________

(*) Delete as appropriate.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN UND WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

 

(1) Die vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten die zwischen Ihnen und der Günzl Classic Parts, Inhaber Peter Günzl, Am Sportplatz 3, 64347 Griesheim ausschließlich geltenden Bedingungen, soweit diese nicht durch schriftliche Vereinbarungen zwischen den Parteien abgeändert werden.

 

(2) Es gilt jeweils die Fassung der Geschäftsbedingungen, die im Zeitpunkt der Absendung der Bestellung im Online-Shop vorgesehen und hinterlegt ist.

 

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

 

(1) Verträge auf diesem Portal können nur in deutscher Sprache geschlossen werden.

 

(2) Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein bindendes Angebot unsererseits dar. Erst die Bestellung einer Ware durch Sie ist ein bindendes Angebot Ihrerseits nach § 145 BGB. Ein verbindliches Angebot in Bezug auf die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren geben Sie ab, wenn Sie den Online-Bestellprozess unter Eingabe der dort verlangten Angaben durchlaufen haben und im letzten Schritt den Button "Bestellung abschließen" anklicken. Wir können das Angebot nach unserem freien Ermessen annehmen oder ablehnen. Die rechtlich unverbindliche Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unverzüglich nach Ihrem Absenden der Bestellung. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit unserer Auftragsbestätigung/Rechnung zustande.

 

(3) Etwaige Eingabefehler bei Abgabe Ihrer Bestellung können Sie mit der "Warenkorb"-Funktion bei der abschließenden Bestätigung vor der Kasse erkennen und mit Hilfe der Lösch- und Änderungsfunktion vor Absendung der Bestellung korrigieren.

 

(4) Die wesentlichen Merkmale der von uns angebotenen Waren sowie die Gültigkeitsdauer befristeter Angebote entnehmen Sie bitte den einzelnen Produktbeschreibungen im Rahmen unseres Internetangebots.

 

§ 3 Anbieterkennzeichnung

 

Günzl Classic Parts

Geschäftssitz:

Am Sportfeld 3
64347 Griesheim
Deutschland

Geschäftsinhaber: Peter Günzl

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@vwbusshop.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6155 608310
Telefax: +49 (0) 6155 6083115

 

§ 4 Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

 

(1) Alle Preise sind in Euro angegeben und enthalten die jeweils gültige gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer. Es gilt jeweils der Preis zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Die zusätzlich anfallenden Versandkosten werden gesondert ausgewiesen. Der Kaufpreis (inkl. Versandkosten) wird sofort mit Auftragsbestätigung oder Lieferung fällig.

 

(2) Sie können wahlweise per Nachnahme, Vorauskasse oder PayPal bezahlen.

 

§ 5 Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Als Verbraucher haben Sie ein Widerrufsrecht.

 

Widerrufsrecht


Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.


Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.


Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, Günzl Classic Parts, Inhaber Peter Günzl, Am Sportfeld 3, 64347 Griesheim, Deutschland, Telefon: +49 (0) 6155-608310, Telefax: +49 (0) 6155-6083115, E-Mail: info@vwbusshop.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.


Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.


Folgen des Widerrufs


Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.


Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.


Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum. Geraten Sie mit der Zahlung länger als zwei Wochen in Verzug, haben wir das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware zurückzufordern.

 

§ 7 Speicherung des Vertragstextes

 

Der Vertragstext wird mit Ihren Bestelldaten von uns gespeichert. Sofern Sie diesen in gedruckter Form wünschen, können Sie die "Bestellbestätigung" ausdrucken.

 

§ 8 Lieferbedingungen

 

(1) Wir versenden die Ware nach vollständiger Zahlung der Proforma-Rechnung oder per Nachnahme. Erfüllungsort ist Griesheim.

 

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht mit der Übergabe auf Sie über. Wenn Sie eine Versendung der Ware an Ihre Anschrift wünschen (Versendungskauf), geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware sowie die Verzögerungsgefahr bereits mit Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person über.

 

(3) Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufes des Vertrages haben Sie die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht.

 

§ 9 Gewährleistung

 

(1) Soweit die gelieferte Ware mangelhaft ist, sind Sie im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berechtigt, Nacherfüllung zu verlangen, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern.

 

(2) Die Verjährungsfrist von Gewährleistungsansprüchen für die gelieferte Ware beträgt zwei Jahre ab Erhalt der Ware.

 

§ 10 Haftung

 

(1) Wir haften für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Ferner haften wir für die fahrlässige Verletzung solcher Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet und auf deren Einhaltung Sie als Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen. Im letztgenannten Fall haften wir jedoch nur für den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden. Wir haften nicht für die leicht fahrlässige Verletzung anderer als der in den vorstehenden Sätzen genannten Pflichten. Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse gelten nicht bei der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit. Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt.

 

(2) Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Wir haften insoweit nicht für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit unseres Online-Shops.

 

§ 11 Schlussbestimmungen

 

(1) Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für die Aufhebung dieses Schriftformerfordernisses.

 

(2) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

 

(3) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein oder den gesetzlichen Regelungen widersprechen, so wird hierdurch der Vertrag im Übrigen nicht berührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung wird von den Vertragsparteien einvernehmlich durch eine rechtswirksame Bestimmung ersetzt, welche dem wirtschaftlichen Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung am nächsten kommt. Die vorstehende Regelung gilt entsprechen bei Regelungslücken.

 

Online-Streitbeilegung

Online-Plattform der EU-Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

 

Stand: 8/2015

 

 

Anlage: Muster Widerrufsformular (zu § 5)

 

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

 

An

Günzl Classic Parts

Inhaber Peter Günzl

Am Sportfeld 3

64347 Griesheim

Deutschland

 

E-Mail: info@vwbusshop.de

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/

die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

 

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

 

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

Datum

 

______________

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.